

(Member - BCCI)

(Registration No -SR/MCA-577/97 of 1997)

J.N. SPORTS COMPLEX MEGHALAYA

Ref no. MCA/U14 boys/Trials and Selection/2025/1

Date: Shillong 4 March, 2025

Notification

The following players are hereby shortlisted for attending the trials for the U14 NE Tournament which will be conducted at Guwahati, Assam from the 19th of April 2025. The trials will be conducted at two zones for the convenience of the players i.e., Zone- 1 for Khasi and Jaintia Hills region at Shillong and Zone-2 for Garo hills region at Tura. The schedule of the trials are as under.

Date	Activity	Venue
7 th April 2025	Reporting of players at both Zone-1 and Zone-2	Shillong and Tura
8 th to 10 th April 2025	Trials at Zone-1 for Khasi and Jaintia hills region	Shillong
8 th to 9 th April 2025	Trials at Zone-2 for Garo hills region	Tura
10 th April 2025	Reporting of shortlisted players from Zone-2 at	Shillong
	Shillong	
11 th April 2025	Reporting of shortlisted 20 players at the camp	Nongkhrah
	venue.	
12 th to 15 th April 2025	Camp cum selection for the 20 shortlisted players	Nongkhrah
15 th April 2025	Decleration of the final 15 players with 5 standby	Nongkhrah
16 th to 18 th April 2025	6 th to 18 th April 2025 Continuation of the camp	
19 th April 2025	Departure for tournament and standby players	Nongkhrah
	reporting back to their respective districts.	

Also the following support staff are hereby appointed for conducting of the trials as per dates mentioned below from the 8^{th} to 10^{th} of April 2025 at both the Zones.

Zone-1, Shillong from 8th to 10th April 2025

Name	Designation
Mr Mark A Laloo	Head Coach
Mr Synrapsing Raitham	Coach
Mr Eugene K Kharsyntiew	Coach
Mr Shankar Newar	Coach
Mr Hamboy Langbang	Physio

Zone-2, Tura from 8th to 9th April 2025

Name	Designation
Mr Sengam G Momin	Head Coach
Mr Shiva A Sangma	Coach
Mr Moisten Ch MArak	Coach
Mr Dhruba A Sangma	Coach
Mr Karma M Sangma	Physio



(Member – BCCI)

(Registration No -SR/MCA-577/97 of 1997)

J.N. SPORTS COMPLEX MEGHALAYA

Further, accommodation for players and support staff coming from other district than Shillong and Tura will be arranged by MCA at the respective venues. The following will be taking care of the logistical arrangements of the players and support staff during the trials and camp.

For Zone -1 Shillong, Mr Splendour Jyrwa- Manager Logistics 9366897331

For Zone-2 Tura Mr Netush Arengh- Manager Logistics 6001144237

Incase of any query or clarification kindly contact the MCA office.

(R.Kharkamni) Honorary Secretary Meghalaya Cricket Association



Copy to:

- 1. President, other Office bearers and members of the Apex Council of MCA- for kind information please.
- 2. District Associations for kind information please.
- 3. Support Staff for kind information please.
- 4. Host district associations- for kind information and action please.
- 5. Manager Cricket Operations of MCA-for information and necessary action.
- 6. Manager Logistics of MCA- for information and necessary actions.
- 7. Notice Board, Media, Website for display and information.



(Member – BCCI)

(Registration No -SR/MCA-577/97 of 1997)

J.N. SPORTS COMPLEX MEGHALAYA

Players shortlisted for Under 14 trials

2 w 3 w 4 w 5 w	WKHDCA WKHDCA WKHDCA WJHDCA WJHDCA	KYNSAIBOR DKHARRIT JEFFREE NONGSIEJ BADONLANG NONGSIEJ	14-02-2012 04-02-2012	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
3 W 4 W 5 W	WKHDCA WJHDCA		04-02-2012	oth reacth well 2025	
4 w	WJHDCA	BADONLANG NONGSIEJ		8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
5 W			26-11-2011	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
	AZILIDOA	EWAN MI DOONI KHYRIEM	13-12-2011	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
-	MIHDCA	DAMI I TRE SUCHIANG	05-09-2011	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
6 N	WJHDCA	TRECHANKI POHSHNA	03-10-2012	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
7 R	RBDCA	CONSTANTINE SYNGKLI	08-04-2012	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
8 R	RBDCA	NICKY SYNGKLI	16-10-2011	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
9 R	RBDCA	TEIBANKHRAW MUKHIM	26-02-2012	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
10 R	RBDCA	SUBOT KAPRI	16-11-2011	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
11 R	RBDCA	HARSH SHARMA	23-09-2011	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
12		OTHANIEL LYNGDOH	20.06.2012	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
	EKHCA	NONGLAIT	00 02 2012	oth couth a silonor	7 4. Cl. III
	KHCA	MELVIN BASIL WARJRI	08.03.2013	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
	KHCA	MERAPBORLEM DOHLING	09.12.2012	8 th to 10 th April 2025 8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
	KHCA	DAMIAN KUPAR SHYLLA	31.01.2012		Zone-1, Shillong
16	EKHCA	BANSAN SHAPHRANG KYNTER	19.12.2012	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
	EKHCA	NEMYSON NONGKYNRIH	22.06.2012	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
18	INTEA	MEBANLAMBHA	19.12.2011	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
	EKHCA	LYNSHIANG		·	, , , , , ,
19		KHRAWBOKHIAM	03.09.2012	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
20	EKHCA	KHONGTIANG		_ th th	
	KHCA	RISHANSKHEM KHONGSIT	23.09.2011	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
21	EKHCA	MEKHRAW PYRKHAT	21.01.2012	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
	SCA SCA	PATHAW ADITYA SINGH	12-12-2011	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
	SCA SCA	ADITYA SINGH ABHINAV KHANAL	23-09-2012	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
	SCA SCA	ASHWIN SHAH	26-04-2012	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
	SCA	PANCHAL	09-12-2012	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
	SCA	JAGRIT THAKUR	00 12 2012	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
	SCA	SAMARTH KUMAR	04-04-2013	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
20	EJHDCA	DALANGKI PHAWA	15-08-2012	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
	EJHDCA	BETTER DKHAR	17-10-2011	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
20	EWKHDCA	CHARLES WADSON WARJRI	21-02-2013	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
21	SWKHDCA	STEVIERICSON IAWPHNIAW	09-09-2011	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong
22	SWKHDCA	IAINEHSKHEM NONGSIEJ	06-06-2013	8 th to 10 th April 2025	Zone-1, Shillong



(Member – BCCI)

(Registration No -SR/MCA-577/97 of 1997)

J.N. SPORTS COMPLEX MEGHALAYA

33	SGHDCA	SAHIL R MARAK	14-11-2012	8 th to 9 th April 2025	Zone-2, Tura
34	EGHDCA	NIKJAGRING S SANGMA	19.08.2012	8 th to 9 th April 2025	Zone-2, Tura
35	EGHDCA	NIKSAK M MARAK	22.12.2012	8 th to 9 th April 2025	Zone-2, Tura
36	EGHDCA	RIMSRUKANG CH MOMIN	16.07.2012	8 th to 9 th April 2025	Zone-2, Tura
37	EGHDCA	TEHEZKEL K MARAK	12.03.2012	8 th to 9 th April 2025	Zone-2, Tura
38	TDCA	STEVE RAYAN R MARAK	04-12-2011	8 th to 9 th April 2025	Zone-2, Tura
39	TDCA	ANURAG HAJONG	13-04-2012	8 th to 9 th April 2025	Zone-2, Tura
40	TDCA	ANURUP PAUL	11-01-2012	8 th to 9 th April 2025	Zone-2, Tura
41	TDCA	MAYUKH SAHA	10-02-2012	8 th to 9 th April 2025	Zone-2, Tura
42		DARRYO AGADO CH	01-12-2012	8 th to 9 th April 2025	Zone-2, Tura
	TDCA	SANGMA			
43	TDCA	TORESH CH SANGMA	04-04-2012	8 th to 9 th April 2025	Zone-2, Tura
44	TDCA	TOKAN CH MARAK	18-12-2011	8 th to 9 th April 2025	Zone-2, Tura
45		ANKUSHA CHEDOANG R	30-04-2012	8 th to 9 th April 2025	Zone-2, Tura
	TDCA	MARAK			
46	TDCA	GRIMSTAR CH SANGMA	30-01-2013	8 th to 9 th April 2025	Zone-2, Tura
47	NGHDCA	JANGGO K. MARAK	25-06-2012	8 th to 9 th April 2025	Zone-2, Tura
48	NGHDCA	TUESDREAM RABHA	27-11-2012	8 th to 9 th April 2025	Zone-2, Tura
49	NGHDCA	PARAG RABHA	26-06-2012	8 th to 9 th April 2025	Zone-2, Tura
50		DONSRAMNG CHUBAT	07-04-2013	8 th to 9 th April 2025	Zone-2, Tura
	NGHDCA	SANGMA			

