

MEGHALAYACRICKETASSOCIATION(MCA)

(Member – BCCI)

(Registration No -SR/MCA-577/97 of 1997)

J.N. SPORTS COMPLEX MEGHALAYA

Ref no. MCA/Junior Men Selection Committee/Senior /U19/Cooch Behar/04 Date: Shillong, November 30, 2024

NOTIFICATION

The Junior Men Selection Committee (U19 Men) of Meghalaya Cricket Association as per norms of the BCCI has selected the following 15 players with standby for representing the state in the last match of the All India Under 19 Men Cooch Behar trophy for the season 2024-25 Meghalaya vs Karnataka from the 6th to 9th December at Bangalore.

- 1. MANTHAN DEY
- 2. DIPANKAR BARUAH- (CAPTAIN) (WK)
- 3. HEIYOMIKI RYNGKHLEM
- 4. DIPAYAN NANDI
- 5. GAURAV JYOTI THAKURIA
- 6. ASHISH KUMAR LOHAR
- 7. GAURAV NARLENG
- 8. APANDANKA R MARAK
- 9. KSHITIJ SINGHANIA
- 10. RUDRASINGH RATHORE
- 11. SALCHANG SANGMA- (VICE CAPTAIN)
- 12. SHAVIAN BLAH
- 13. GRISH RAJ RAY
- 14. ANGKIT TAMANG
- 15. ROHIT SHARMA

Standby

- 1. PUSHKAR RAJ SINGH
- 2. CHANGSRANG S MARAK
- 3. SHUBHAM RASAILY

Support staff:

- 1. Mr Sandipan Deb Nath-Head Coach
- 2. Mr Hemant Roy- Asst. Coach
- 3. Mr Hamboy Langbang- Physio
- 4. Mr Greggory Syiemlieh- Trainer
- 5. Mr Aaron G Diengdoh- Manager



MEGHALAYACRICKETASSOCIATION(MCA)

(Member – BCCI)

(Registration No -SR/MCA-577/97 of 1997)

J.N. SPORTS COMPLEX MEGHALAYA

Regards

G.Kharkongor Honorary Secretary Meghalaya Cricket Association

Copy to:

- 1. President, other Office bearers and members of the Apex Council of MCA- for kind information please.
- 2. Chairman Technical Committee-MCA for kind information please.
- 3. Junior Men Selection Committee of MCA for kind information please.
- 4. Support Staff Under 19 Men -MCA for kind information.
- 5. District Associations for kind information please.
- 6. Manager Cricket Operations of MCA-for information and necessary action.
- 7. Manager Logistics of MCA- for information and necessary actions.

